And the answer is………….?

by backpackingbongos

Phew just noticed at the last minute that today was the closing date for the Buffalo jacket competition.  The question was ‘How many Munro’s have I climbed?’

The answer is 71, I originally thought that it was 72 but after climbing the Saddle above Shiel Bridge I realised that the Trig point is not the summit.  Oh well a good excuse to climb that fine hill again.

The winner therefore is Backpackbrewer who guessed 73.  I will use the supplied email address to get in contact.

 

One Comment to “And the answer is………….?”

  1. I didnt even notice this!

    How daft of me….yes please I would like to claim the prize and many thanks for the splendid offer

    🙂

Leave a Reply

