Ben More on the Isle of Mull – a short video

by backpackingbongos

It takes me a while to write up trip reports.  All that deciding which photos to use and then stringing sentences together to go with them.  Currently working on a report of the ascent of Ben More via the A’chioch ridge.  A superb day out with a little bit of exposure thrown in.  At one point I was suitably impressed to press the record button on my camera and do a short video sequence.  It really did look much better through my eyes but hey technology is not that far advanced yet.  In the meantime it will just have to be a quick pan from my camera.  Well a 180 degree pan because I had a big wall of cloud behind me that was not going anywhere.

Leave a Reply

