A new way to travel to the hills?

by backpackingbongos

I will start Reuben’s training this weekend.

10 Comments to “A new way to travel to the hills?”

  1. Drive with dogged persistence???

  2. I saw that myself on the news this morning – it looks so realistic you can almost imagine them really getting the hang of it!

    Could you imagine being a passenger while a chocolate labrador was behind the wheel though??!!

    • No need to worry about a chocolate lab behind the wheel as they are not bright enough to drive 😉 Even if they were you would only get as far as the butchers……….

  3. Like Chrissie, I saw this on the news. If you can teach Reuben to drive a 4X4, he could take your gear up to the top of the hill for you 🙂

  4. LMAO!! 🙂 Brilliant. I can see Reuben in that James with you attempting to jog behind! 😉

  5. Not sure I agree with this, dogs make paw drivers in my experience

Leave a Reply

